Coconut Oil

I started using Organic Naturally Refined Coconut Oil, for a lot of things discussed on Dr. Oz website .

 I use it to remove my makeup, as a moisturizer and hair conditioner, for cooking, baking, a replacement for butter and now my green smoothies.  I can tell you it’s amazing. I feel like it’s the best kept secret. Especially using it for cooking, it’s now one of my go to oils to use.  You can find this best kept secret at Amazon for $9.86.

 

 

BetterBody Foods Organic Naturally Refined Coconut Oil, 15.5 Ounce

 

 

2 thoughts on “Coconut Oil”

Leave a Reply

